2017 Open Finals – Athlone. Geoff O’Keeffe Adjudicating
1. Dalkey Players – Dead Man’s Cell Phone by Sarah Ruhl
2. Moat Club, Nass – The God of Carnage by Yasmina Reza
3. Prosperous Dramatic Society – The Play about the Baby by Edward Albee

2017 Confined Finals – Tubbercurry. Imelda McDonagh Adjudicating
1. Doonbeg DG, Co Clare – The Night Alive by Conor McPherson
2. Sillan Players, Co Cavan – The Trappe Family by Seamus O’Rourke
3. DADS, Dunmore – The Odd Couple by Neil Simon

2016 Open Finals – Athlone. Padraig McIntyre Adjudicating
1. Bridge Drama, Co Wexford – Lost In Yonkers by Neil Simon
2. Dalkey Players, Dublin – Jane Eyre, adapted by Polly Teale
3. Prosperous DS – One Man, Two Guvnors by Richard Bean

2016 Confined Finals – Castleblayney. Ann Walker Adjudicating
1. Compántas Lir, Galway – Proof by David Auburn
2. DADS Dunmore, Co Galway – The Gigli Concert by Tom Murphy
3. Holycross/Ballycahill DG, Tipperary – The Thrill Of Love by Amanda Whittington

2015 Open Finals – Athlone. Walker Ewart Adjudicating
1. The Palace Players, Fermoy – Conversations On A Homecoming by Tom Murphy
2. Estuary Players – The Drawer Boy by Michael Healey
3. Ballyduff Drama Group – Takin’ Over the Ayslum by Donna Francechild 

2015 Confined Finals – Kilmuckridge. Patrick Sutton Adjudicating
1. Kilrush Drama Group – Poor Beast in the Rain by Billy Roche
2. D.A.D.S. Dunmore – Someone Who’ll Watch Over Me by Frank McGuinness
3. Doonbeg Drama Group – The Price by Arthur Miller

2014 Open Finals – Athlone. Russell Boyce Adjudicating
1. Corn Mill Theatre Group – The Devil’s Céilí by Philip Doherty & Kevin McGahern
2. Bradan Players – Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf? by Edward Albee
3. Prosperous Drama Group – Boeing Boeing by Marc Camoletti

2014 Confined Finals – Rossmore. Geoff O’Keeffe Adjudicating
1. Kilmuckridge Drama Group – The Weir by Conor McPherson
2. Take 5 – Little Gem by Elaine Murphy
3. Kilrush Drama Group – The Cavalcaders by Billy Roche  

2013 Open Finals – Athlone. Tony Rushforth Adjudicating
1. Kilmeen Drama Group – The Playboy of the Western World by John Millington Synge
2. Silken Thomas Players – Mercury Fur by Philip Ridley
3. Prosperous Drama Group – The Goat or Who is Sylvia by Edward Albee

2013 Confined Finals – Rossmore . Padraic McIntyre Adjudicating
1. Millrace Drama Group – Trad by Mark Doherty
2. Rasper Players – Carthaginians by Frank McGuinness
3. Lislea Dramatic Players – Rumors by Neil Simon

2012 Open Finals – Athlone. Brian Marjoribanks Adjudicating
1. Kilmeen Drama Group – The Weir by Conor McPherson
2. Silken Thomas Players – Jerusalem by Jez Butterworth
3. Corofin Dramatic Society – The Subject was Roses by Frank D. Gilroy

2012 Confined Finals – Shercock, Co. Cavan. Walker Ewart Adjudicating
1. Letterkenny Music & Drama Group – The 39 Steps by Patrick Barlow
2. Doonbeg Drama Group – The Weir by Conor McPherson
3. Droichead Nua Players – The Good Father by Christian O’Reilly

2011 Open Finals – Athlone. Tom Doherty Adjudicating
1. Kilmeen Drama Group – A Whistle in the Dark by Tom Murphy
2. Prosperous Dramatic Society – November by David Mamet
3. Silken Thomas Players – Angels in America by Tony Kushner

2011 Confined Finals – Wexford. Donn McMullin Adjudicating
1. Ballyshannon Drama Society – Steel Magnolias by Robert Harling
2. D.A.D.S., Dunmore – The Good Father by Christian O’Reilly
3. Skibbereen Theatre Society – A Kiss On The Bottom by Frank Vickery